Original Artwork by Rebecca Hillwig

A New Beginning – Prelude -

Hello everyone, and welcome!

The website you have entered has been quite a process.  If it were not for my good friend, Kayoko, I would not be talking to you right now, or sharing with you my passion for art and jewelry.  I am very excited to show you my work and hopeful that it will touch a cord in you, that will make you want to share it with me.

To all my friends and valued customers, “Thank You”, for taking a part of me into your home.  For those who are new to Columbia Valley Artware, a fond “Welcome”.  Without you, I would not be able to express my passion at this level.  This site is for “you”, because “you” are what Columbia Valley Artware is all about.  I want you to get to know me, to find something you can’t live without, to bring something created by my hands into your home, or to give as a gift.  So feel free to let me know what you like, what you want to see, what colors, designs and pictures are your favorites, ideas for work, and even for shows…so, let’s talk.

I invite you to sit back and enjoy what Kayoko has done with my work, and to enjoy the colors, designs, and new things to come.  I look forward to hearing from all of you, so visit often, and let me know what I can make for you, or just come and experience the show.

If  you live in Oregon or Washington, or you are visiting, please come see me in person at one of the shows listed on my “Event Schedule“.  Next up is the Hip Happening Arts and Crafts Bazaar in Portland, OR, on Sat., November 12.  There will be lots of arts, crafts, food, music and fun!   So, if you are in the area, come find me, and have a great time!

Until then, be well and stay safe,

Rebecca

Care to comment?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.